Website Manager

Participating Schools

EPSC Girls College Showcase 9

Colleges & Universities Who Are Attending (as of 1/8/19):

Click School Name to Visit Their Women’s Soccer Website

Augsburg College (NCAA DIII)

Augustana University (NCAA DII)

Bemidji State University (NCAA DII)

College of St Benedict (NCAA DIII)

Concordia University - St. Paul (NCAA DII)

Gustavus Adolphus College (NCAA DIII)

Indiana Tech (NAIA)

University of Iowa (NCAA DI)

Minnesota State University - Mankato (NCAA DII)

Northern State University (NCAA DII)

Northland College (NCAA DIII)

South Dakota State University (NCAA DI)

Southwest Minnesota State University (NCAA DII)

St Cloud State University (NCAA DII)

St Olaf College (NCAA DIII)

University of Minnesota – Duluth (NCAA DII)

University of St Thomas (NCAA DIII)

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse (NCAA DIII)

University of Wisconsin - River Falls (NCAA DIII)

University of Wisconsin - Stout (NCAA DIII)

University of Wisconsin - Superior (NCAA DIII)

Upper Iowa University (NCAA DII)

Winona State University (NCAA DII)

Wisconsin Lutheran College (NCAA DIII)

School Badges

Copyright © 2020 Eden Prairie Soccer Club (EPSC)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login